18a9ba8298 · Update ForceWindows+11.ps1 · Updated 2026-08-28 09:17:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?