436f02db5f · Update 8x8_Work_Updater.ps1 · Updated 2026-11-05 09:32:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?