fa634c7cda · Update 8x8-Cleanup-script.ps1 · Updated 2026-10-20 14:37:38 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?